## GOVERNOR WENTWORTH REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT Second Session of Annual Meeting March 9, 2021

## **PRELIMINARY RESULTS**

## Certified Official Results will be released after May 11th voting in Effingham

Voting on warrant Articles I through IV was conducted by official ballot in each town.

## **ARTICLE I**

School Board Member-At-Large 3 year term

	Steve Johnson	Timoth E Eldridge	Write-In
Brookfield	27	41	
Effingham			
New Durham	83	145	1
Ossipee	142	359	14
Tuftonboro	163	207	3
Wolfeboro	513	483	5
**			
TOTAL	928	1235	23

School Board Member - New Durham - 3 year term

	Jason Hills	Stefanie King	Write-In
Brookfield	14	40	
Effingham			
New Durham	87	175	
Ossipee	132	245	6
Tuftonboro	109	176	2
Wolfeboro	280	521	3
**			
TOTAL	622	1157	11

School Board Member - Tuftonboro - 3 year term

	John T Widmer	Write-In
Brookfield	63	
Effingham		
New Durham	195	1
Ossipee	373	11
Tuftonboro	414	3
Wolfeboro	816	5
**		
TOTAL	1861	20

School District Moderator - 1 Year Term

	Randy Walker	Write-In
Brookfield	72	
Effingham		
New Durham	197	1
Ossipee	382	14
Tuftonboro	384	4
Wolfeboro	966	5
**		
TOTAL	2001	24

		Yes	No
Article II	Turf Field	1605	968
Article III	Repairs and Improvements	1837	744
Article IV	Operating Budget	1715	845