Town Clerk Meeting Minutes 03/10/2009 Election

MINUTES OF MARCH 10, 2009 ELECTION ALL SAINT'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH WOLFEBORO, NEW HAMPSHIRE

Moderator Randy Walker opened the polls at 8:00 A.M. on Tuesday, March 10, 2009. A motion was made by Thomas O'Dowd, seconded by Dennis Bean to refrain from reading the entire Warrant.

Moderator Walker declared the polls open at 8:02 A.M. The polls closed at 7:00 P.M. and the following are the results of the voting:

The following were elected:

For Selectmen: Sarah M. Silk – term expires 2012

Marge Webster - term expires 2012

For Town Treasurer: John C. Burt – term expires 2010

For Trustee of Trust Funds: Mary O'Brien – term expires 2012

For Budget Committee: Robert Moholland – term expires 2012

Harold Parker – term expires 2012 Allan E. Bailey – term expires 2012

For Library Trustee: Claudia Foster – term expires 2012

Candace Thayer – term expires 2012

For Police Commissioner Joseph J. Balboni Jr. – term expires 2012

For Planning Board: Jennifer Haskell – term expires 2012

Richard M. O'Donnell – expires 2012

The following are the results of the Zoning Articles 2-10:

Article 2:	1023 Yes	1097 No
Article 3:	1285 Yes	897 No
Article 4:	1486 Yes	698 No
Article 5:	1311 Yes	848 No
Article 6:	1563 Yes	588 No
Article 7:	1226 Yes	984 No
Article 8:	1363 Yes	830 No
Article 9:	1299 Yes	833 No
Article 10:	1602 Yes	558 No

The following are the results of Articles 11-38:

Article 11:	1189 Yes	1068 No
Article 12:	851 Yes	1390 No
Article 13:	1325 Yes	904 No

Article 14:	1890 Yes	338 No
Article 15:	1495 Yes	714 No
Article 16:	1633 Yes	585 No
Article 17:	1605 Yes	561 No
Article 18:	1508 Yes	663 No
Article 19:	1618 Yes	577 No
Article 20:	1002 Yes	1202 No
Article 21:	770 Yes	1434 No
Article 22:	1915 Yes	312 No
Article 23:	1655 Yes	560 No
Article 24:	1619 Yes	588 No
Article 25:	1864 Yes	354 No
Article 26:	1028 Yes	1192 No
Article 27:	1072 Yes	1166 No
Article 28:	911 Yes	1233 No
Article 29:	1108 Yes	1031 No
Article 30:	1190 Yes	978 No
Article 31:	656 Yes	1471 No
Article 32:	1109 Yes	1009 No
Article 33:	947 Yes	1163 No
Article 34:	747 Yes	1325 No
Article 35:	857 Yes	1311 No
Article 36:	703 Yes	1431 No
Article 37:	187 Yes	941 No
Article 38:	492 Yes	1719 No

Respectfully submitted,

Patricia M. Waterman Town Clerk March 12, 2009