Billings & Collections

The Tax Collector/Billings & Collections Department is responsible for the issuance of statements and requisite collection for a variety of town services including:

  • Real Estate Taxes
  • Yield Taxes
  • Excavation Taxes
  • Municipal Electric Bills
  • Water/Sewer Bills
  • Solid Waste Facility User Permits
  • Solid Waste Disposal Coupons
  • Boat Parking Permits for Island Residents. 

Conveniently located in the Town Hall building at 84 South Main Street, the office is open  Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Brenda LaPointe Tax Collector (603) 569-3902
Kathy Ferland Deputy Tax Collector (603) 569-8158
Justin Martin Customer Service Rep (603) 569-8183
Jennifer Huckman Customer Service Rep (603) 569-8150